University of Missouri

Menu

Staff

Christine Bethune

Administrative Assistant

G106B MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: bethunec@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-2261

Tiffany Bowman

Tiffany Bowman

Coordinator

G202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: bowmants@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-9504

Kenna Cornelius

Kenna Cornelius

Coordinator

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: corneliusk@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-5514

Lisa Crader

Lisa Crader

Executive Assistant

2510 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: craderl@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-3622

Becky Diehl

Becky-D_WEB_1MB

Coordinator

G216 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: diehlb@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-6288

Julie Drury

Julie Drury

Senior Coordinator

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: druryjl@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-5543

Kim Dude

Kim Dude

Associate Director

G202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: dudek@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-4634

Sarah Edwards

Sarah Edwards

Coordinator

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: edwardssar@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-8585

Nick Evans

Nick-Evans

Coordinator

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: evansnc@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-7647

Jayme Gardner

jayme_compressed

Coordinator

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: gardnerjs@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-8585

Bryan Goers

Bryan Goers

Senior Coordinator

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: goersb@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-3780

Ashli Grabau

Ashli Grabau

Coordinator

2507M MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: grabauash@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-2014

Graham Haerther

Graham Haerther

Assistant Coordinator

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: haertherg@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-8647

Amy Hay

Amy Hay

Student Support Specialist

N12 Memorial Student Union
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: haya@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-2889

Mark Johnson

MJ

Coordinator

G202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: johnsmark@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-0954

Kelsey Kupferer

kelsey_compressed

Coordinator

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: kupfererk@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-8585

Margo Leitschuh

Margo_W_R2

Coordinator

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: leitschuhm@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-9335

Nicole Logue

Nicole Logue

Coordinator

G106D MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: loguejn@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-1753

Joan Masters

Joan Masters

Senior Coordinator

G202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: mastersj@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-4634

Tiffany McMichael

Tiffany McMichael

Senior Administrative Assistant

G206 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: mcmichaelt@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-5543

Kathy Murray

Kathy Murray

Associate Director

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: murrayk@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-3780

Jeanne Muse

Jeanne Muse

Administrative Assistant

G202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: musej@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-3904

Kathryn O'Hagan

Kathryn_WEB

Assistant Director of Greek Life

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: ohagank@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-8291

Lisa Paige

Lisa Paige

Administrative Assistant

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: paigel@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-1578

Holly Parsons

Holly Parsons

Business Support Specialist II

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: parsonsh@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-4226

Sean Patton

Sean Patton

Programmer/Analyst

252 McReynolds Hall
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: pattons@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-9352

Michael Pavich

Michael Pavich

Administrative Assistant

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: pavichm@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-8687

RJ Platto

RJ Platto

Creative Coordinator

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: plattor@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-5524

Chris Provorse

Chris Provorse

Business Manager

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: provorsec@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-5544

Dan Reilly

Dan Reilly

Coordinator

G202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: reillyd@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-7534

David Rielley

David Rielley

Senior Coordinator

G106 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: rielleyd@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-9868

Sara Rubenstein

Sara Rubenstein

Digital Marketing Coordinator

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: rubensteins@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-3785

Jonathan Rummel

Jonathan Rummel

Coordinator

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: rummelj@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-2996

Kristina Schultz

Kristina Schultz

Administrative Assistant

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: shultzk@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-2996

Sarah Stone

Sarah Stone

Coordinator

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: stonese@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-2277

Tracy Turner

Tracy

Manager

1214 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: turnertj@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-4640

Christina Walls

Christina Walls

Student Service Specialist

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: wallsch@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-0729

Sara Watson

Sara Watson- Student Legal Services

Coordinator

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: watsons@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-3780